×
 
 
show floor 2015

Wednesday, September 6

 

Origin Acoustics

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

CEDIA Press Conference Room 
Questions? Email Roberta Lewis at roberta@robertalewis.com

Peerless-AV

3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

CEDIA Press Conference Room 
Questions? Email Yesenia Martinez at ymartinez@peerless-av.com


CEDIA & HomeAdvisor Research Results

4:00 - 4:45 p.m.
CEDIA Press Conference Room 
Questions? Email Olivia Sellke at osellke@cedia.org

Sony

4:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Meeting Room 5A - San Deigo Convention Center
Questions? Tom Laemmel at thomas.laemmel@sony.com

CEDIA Opening Keynote

5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
Ballroom 20A - San Diego Convention Center
Questions? Contact Olivia Sellke at osellke@cedia.org.



Thursday, September 7

 

LG

8:00 - 8:30 a.m.
Exhibitor Booth #4635
Questions? Contact John Taylor at john.taylor@lge.com

RTI

9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
Exhibitor Booth #2825
Questions? Contact Veronica Esbona at veronica@ingearpr.com

Bang & Olufsen

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Exhibitor Booth #5313
Questions? Contact Dora Czeczotka at DCZ@bang-olufsen.dk

Sonance

11:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.
Exhibitor Booth #4929
Questions? Contact Kristin Brown at kristinb@danainnovations.com

Stream the Studio Keynote Session

12:00-1:00 p.m.
Ballroom 20A - San Diego Convention Center
Questions? Contact Marc Finer at mfiner@comm-res-inc.com

AVAD

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Exhibitors Booth #4612
Questions? Contact Morgan Roush at morgan@marketingmatters.net

Colorbeam NorthAmerica

2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
CEDIA Press Conference Room
Questions? Contact Mike Teolis at mteolis@colorbeamnorthamerica.com

CEDIA Best New Product Award Winner Announcement

3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
CEDIA Booth #3635
Questions? Contact Olivia Sellke at osellke@cedia.org.

RIVA Audio

4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
CEDIA Press Conference Room
Questions? Contact Jim Noyd at jim.noyd@noydcom.com

Core Brands

5:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Exhibitor Booth #4829
Questions? Contact Jess Passananti at jess@griffin360.com



Friday, September 8

 

FIBBR & Starke Sound

9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
Exhibitor Sound Room #18
Questions? Contact Sue Toscano at sue@toscanocommunications.com

 

dARTS Theater

10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Exhibitor Booth #5755
Questions? Contact Roberta Lewis at roberta@robertalewis.com

Stealth Acoustics

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Exhibitor Booth #1720   
Questions? Contact Steve Olszewski at steveo@dimensional.net

Women in CT Lunch

12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Ballroom 6F - San Diego Convention Center
Questions? Contact Carol Campbell at carol@womeninconsumertechnology.org

RoseWater Energy Group

1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Exhibitor Booth #3345
Questions? Contact Morgan Roush at morgan@marketingmatters.net

NuBryte

2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Exhibitor Booth #5055
Questions? Contact Hayley Rissler at hayley.rissler@nubryte.com

 

Inneos

3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Exhibitor Booth #813
Questions? Contact Dmitry Lipkin at dlipkin@inneos.com

LATEST TWEETS


CEDIA 2017 SHOW FLOOR HOURS


September 7: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
September 8: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
September 9: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

FAQs

 

Questions about the CEDIA show? Get the answers and details you need to know.

LEARN MORE